We are there for you: +49 800 0010311

  Free shipping from 250 €

  Delivery time 1-2 workdays

Products from Pacific Handy Cutter

Pacific Handy Cutter

Pacfic Handy Cutter - The Original

Pacific Handy Cutter is known as the leader and innovator in security cutting tools, but we got our start when we invented the original flat box cutter - the Handy Cutter.

In 1950, Herbert Lightburn recognised the market demand for a low-cost cutting tool that could open shipping cartons more efficiently than a hand-held razor blade. Lightburn developed and patented the instantly recognisable Original Handy Cutter, which standardised the way grocery chains opened packaged goods and quickly became the preferred cutting tool for warehouse operations and shipping departments across the country.

Since then, Pacific Handy Cutter has become the leading designer, manufacturer and marketer of security cutting tools for the in-store, industrial and retail markets. Our safety cutters are the cutting tool of choice for many companies because they improve worker productivity while reducing the costs associated with accidental injuries, workers' compensation claims and damaged goods.

No results were found for the filter!
s7_front-1_angle_1.jpg
Pacific Handy Cutter Knife S7
- guard can move with the blade for safer cuts - The blade can be used with or without a protective device - Integrated foil cutter - 3 knife depth positions for cuts from above, flat bowl cuts and deep cuts - Integrated high-performance...
€10.41 *
baseimageS7FC.jpg
Pacific Replacement Filmcutter for S7
It is easily replaced with the push of a pen and extends the film cutting capabilities during the long lifespan of the durable S7 Safety Cutter. Fits S7 Safety Cutter only Easily replaced Comes in pack of 3
€4.20 *
Viewed

Wir sind für Dich da: 0800 0010311

  ab 100€ versandkostenfrei

  Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Menü schließen

Produkte von Pacific Handy Cutter

Pacific Handy Cutter

Pacfic Handy Cutter - Das Original

Pacific Handy Cutter ist als Marktführer und Innovator im Bereich der Sicherheitsschneidewerkzeuge bekannt, aber wir haben unseren Anfang gemacht, als wir den Original-Flachkartonschneider erfunden haben - den Handy Cutter.

Im Jahr 1950 erkannte Herbert Lightburn die Marktnachfrage nach einem kostengünstigen Schneidewerkzeug, das Versandkartons effizienter öffnen konnte als eine handgeführte Rasierklinge. Lightburn entwickelte und patentierte den sofort erkennbaren Original Handy Cutter, der die Art und Weise, wie Lebensmittelketten verpackte Waren öffnen, standardisierte und sich schnell zum bevorzugten Schneidewerkzeug für Lagerbetriebe und Versandabteilungen im ganzen Land entwickelte.

Seitdem hat sich Pacific Handy Cutter zum führenden Designer, Hersteller und Vermarkter von Sicherheitsschneidewerkzeugen für die Märkte der Ladenausstattung, der Industrie und des Einzelhandels entwickelt. Unsere Sicherheitsschneider sind das bevorzugte Schneidewerkzeug vieler Unternehmen, da sie die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter verbessern und gleichzeitig die Kosten reduzieren, die mit Unfallverletzungen, Entschädigungsansprüchen der Arbeitnehmer und beschädigten Waren verbunden sind.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
s7_front-1_angle_1.jpg
Pacific Handy Cutter S7
10,41 € *
baseimageS7FC.jpg
Pacific Ersatzklinge...
4,20 € *
Zuletzt angesehen