We are there for you: +49 800 0010311

  Free shipping from 250 €

  Delivery time 1-2 workdays

Products from Led Lenser

Led Lenser

How Ledlenser reinvented the torch

Spot on! The Ledlenser story begins - as with many other revolutionary products - in a small garage. It was two brothers who saw the light in 1993. With great enthusiasm and dedication, Harald and Rainer Opolka founded the company that today, as Ledlenser, is one of the world market leaders in mobile light.

In the beginning, the two brothers didn't have much more at their disposal than an old Atari computer, a set of tools, a drawing pad and about 1000 D-Mark start-up capital. But that didn't stop them from turning night into day with their flashes of inspiration, working hard and dreaming of great success during a few hours of sleep.

The first big hit came with the "Photon Pump V8", which was sold millions of times worldwide and became a modern classic torch. Today, the garage company of yesteryear is an internationally active manufacturer of portable LED light products that has no equal anywhere in the world.

No results were found for the filter!
Ledlenser Kopflampe H15R Core_Black_Box.jpg
Ledlenser Headlamp H15R Core_Black_Box
The wheel switch on the lamp head enables intuitive operation and infinitely variable brightness control. The swivelling lamp head and extreme dust and water protection make the H15R Core the perfect headlamp for particularly demanding...
€122.50 *
Viewed

Wir sind für Dich da: 0800 0010311

  ab 100€ versandkostenfrei

  Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Menü schließen

Produkte von Led Lenser

Led Lenser

Wie Ledlenser die Taschenlampe neu erfand

Spot an! Die Geschichte von Ledlenser beginnt – wie bei vielen anderen revolutionären Produkten auch – in einer kleinen Garage. Es sind zwei Brüder, denen im Jahre 1993 ein Licht aufgeht. Harald und Rainer Opolka gründen mit viel Enthusiasmus und Hingabe die Firma, die heute als Ledlenser einer der Weltmarktführer bei mobilem Licht ist.

Am Anfang stand den beiden Brüdern nicht viel mehr zur Verfügung, als ein alter Atari-Computer, ein Werkzeug-Set, ein Zeichenblock und rund 1000 D-Mark Startkapital. Das hinderte sie aber nicht daran, mit ihren Geistesblitzen so manche Nacht zum Tag zu machen, hart zu arbeiten und während ein paar Stunden Schlaf vom großen Erfolg zu träumen.

Der erste große Wurf gelang mit der „Photonenpumpe V8“, welche weltweit millionenfach verkauft wurde und zum modernen Taschenlampen-Klassiker wurde. Heute ist die Garagenfirma von damals ein international tätiger Hersteller von portablen LED-Lichtprodukten, der weltweit seinesgleichen sucht.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ledlenser Kopflampe H15R Core_Black_Box.jpg
Ledlenser Stirnlampe...
122,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen