We are there for you: +49 800 0010311

  Free shipping from 250 €

  Delivery time 1-2 workdays

Products from FAMAG

FAMAG

Offer. Optimal!

The current programme includes a wide range of drilling and milling tools for wood and plastic processing, as well as for metal, stone, concrete and other materials. Our tools are used by industry, the professional trade but also by many do-it-yourselfers. With more than 3,500 products, FAMAG's manufacturing focus is on wood drills. This means that we certainly have one of the widest product ranges available. Many of our products have unique selling propositions, most of which are protected by patents - in some cases even worldwide. Examples of this are: HM-Bormax³, the all-rounder for all-rounders, WS-Bormax®, the fast Forstner drill, traditional Forstner drills, HM-tipped artificial drills and wood twist drills with special spirals.

We are a little bit proud of an event that happened a few years ago: We received an email from the USA congratulating us on a first place. We soon found out that the magazine "Fine Woodworking" had carried out a worldwide comparison test of Forstner drills of all current brands. The award "Best overall" went to our "SUPER-Fostner bit Classic" of the 1630 series. Made in Germany" as a quality feature is still worth something after all! You can find more details about the test and its result on our website www.famag.com.

As an experienced manufacturer with a long tradition and a philosophy that is dedicated to customer needs and high quality standards, we, as specialists in our field, naturally manufacture not only standard products but also custom-made products for individual applications.

No results were found for the filter!
3577040.jpg
FAMAG Set machine drill Bits & Countersink 4mm with depth stop. For terrace constru.
The indispensable helper for the clean construction of wooden terraces. Through the pre-drilling you get identically countersunk screw connections. The depth stop is rotationally mounted and thus leaves no annoying marks on the decking...
€27.50 *
Viewed

Wir sind für Dich da: 0800 0010311

  ab 100€ versandkostenfrei

  Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Produkte von FAMAG

FAMAG

Angebot. Optimal!

Das aktuelle Programm umfasst eine breite Palette von Bohr- und Fräswerkzeugen für die Holz- und Kunststoffbearbeitung, sowie für Metall, Stein, Beton und andere Materialien. Unsere Werkzeuge werden von der Industrie, dem professionellen Handwerk aber auch vielen Heimwerkern eingesetzt. Der FAMAG-Fertigungsschwerpunkt liegt mit über 3.500 Produkten im Bereich der Holzbohrer. Damit führen wir sicherlich eines der breitesten Angebotsprogramme überhaupt. Viele unserer Produkte verfügen über Alleinstellungsmerkmale, die zum großen Teil durch Patente – in einigen Fällen sogar weltweit - geschützt sind. Beispiele hierfür sind: HM-Bormax³, der Alleskönner für Alleskönner, WS-Bormax®, der rasante Forstnerbohrer, traditionelle Forstnerbohrer, HM-bestückte Kunstbohrer sowie Holzspiralbohrer mit Spezialspiralen.

Ein ganz klein wenig stolz sind wir auf ein Ereignis, welches sich vor einigen Jahren ereignete: Wir erhielten eine Email aus den USA, in der uns zu einem ersten Platz gratuliert wurde. Schnell fanden wir heraus, dass die Zeitschrift „Fine Woodworking“ einen weltweiten Vergleichstest von Forstnerbohrern aller gängigen Marken durchgeführt hat. Die Auszeichnung „Best overall“ bekam unser „SUPER-Fostnerbohrer Classic“ der Serie 1630. „Made in Germany“ als Qualitätsmerkmal ist halt doch noch etwas wert! Weitere Details zum Test und dessen Ergebnis finden Sie auf unserer Internetseite www.famag.com.

Als erfahrener Hersteller mit langer Tradition und einer Philosophie, die sich den Kundenbedürfnissen und hohen Qualitätsansprüchen verschreibt, fertigen wir natürlich als Spezialisten unseres Fachs neben Standardprodukten auch Sonderanfertigungen für die individuelle Anwendung.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen