We are there for you: +49 800 0010311

  Free shipping from 250 €

  Delivery time 1-2 workdays

impact tool

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
DIN 317.PrintBild..jpg
AMF Austreiber für Werkzeugkegel 317
according to DIN 228
From €3.74 *
Estwing_Sure_Strike_3.jpg
Estwing Framing Hammer Sure Strike 25 oz.
€51.25 *
Vaughan Solid Steel Claw Hammer R16| 16 oz
Vaughan Solid Steel Claw Hammer R16| 16 oz
Forged entirely of high quality, American made, high carbon steel with rust-resistant powder coat finish, it has all the toughness and durability you would expect in a solid steel hammer without the irritating sting. MADE IN USA. Overall Length - 13-1/2"
From €47.00 *
estwing-nail-hammer-curved-claw-smooth-face-blue-nylon-grip-e316c.jpeg
Estwing Hammer Curved Claw Smooth Face 16oz - Blue Nylon Grip - E316C
Solid forged in one piece Full polished head and handle neck Unsurpassed balance and temper Made in the USA Available with Leather or Shock Resistant Nylon Vinyl Grip Genuine America Steel
From €49.50 *
Vaughan_TO20__95624.1604070062.jpg
Vaughan claw hammer tubular TO20
Polished striking head, sides and claw. Octagon neck and round face. 4" hickory plug in eye adds strength, absorbs shock, locks head to handle. Steel wedged, epoxy-sealed eye. Non-slip cushioned PVC grip is molded to handle. Rust-resistant powder coat finish.
€42.00 *
11505 FS20 Lrg.jpg
Vaughan fiberglass claw hammer FS20
Polished striking head, sides and claw. Octagon neck and face. Non-slip cushioned PVC grip is molded to handle. Rust-resistant powder coat finish. Height Weight - 20 oz Overall Length - 14-1/8"
€39.52 *
3377.035_fancy.jpg
Halder SUPERCRAFT soft-face mallet, non-rebound, with break-proof steel tube handle, Ø 35, Nylon
Recoil-free, for very powerful shots. Low-noise and easy on the joints. Impact inserts made of special nylon with maximum strength. Unbreakable tubular steel handle and ergonomically shaped, non-slip rubber handle Completely robot welded Handle protection sleeve prevents misses. Interchangeable handle and impact inserts. Resistant powder coating protects against corrosion...
From €26.60 *
IM0003563_Foto_ArtGrp.png
Halder Insert for SUPERCRAFT soft-face mallet, Ø 20, Nylon
They consist of extruded, extremely homogeneous material. Compared to injection-moulded plastic inserts, they are therefore significantly more wear-resistant and resilient and do not splinter even at sub-zero temperatures. They withstand the high impact forces of recoil-free soft-face mallets. They are also resistant to oil and grease and are also used in SUPERCRAFT...
From €2.30 *
Center Punch with knurled body Tip 2,5 mm L: 100 mm SB-Pack
Center Punch with knurled body Tip 2,5 mm L: 100 mm SB-Pack
corrugated CV-Natural 406 super handy black
From €1.70 *
18A_automatik_koerner.jpg
STARRETT Automatic Center Punch 18 A 5"
Case diameter: 14 mm Marking drill hole centers or screw positions has never been so easy. No need for a hammer, just place the drill at the desired position and press the centre punch. The built-in mechanism triggers an impact, the force of which can be adjusted by turning the cap. This ensures that each marking is evenly deep. For iron, plastic or wood. Housing with...
€34.28 *
Thor hammer with copper inserts 830 Gr
Thor hammer with copper inserts 830 Gr
Ideal where a heavy hit with a relatively small face is required. Weight: 830g Diameter: 32mm Malleable iron head with two copper surfaces. Wooden handle Copper surfaces in combination with the iron head
From €21.00 *
1 From 2

Schlagwerkzeug

Viewed

Wir sind für Dich da: 0800 0010311

  ab 100€ versandkostenfrei

  Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage

Schlagwerkzeug

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Estwing_Sure_Strike_3.jpg
Estwing Klauenhammer Sure Strike 25 oz.
51,25 € *
Vaughan Klauenhammer aus massivem Stahl R16 & R20
Vaughan Klauenhammer aus massivem Stahl R16 & R20
Vollständig aus hochwertigem, in den USA hergestelltem Karbonstahl mit rostbeständiger Pulverbeschichtung geschmiedet, hat er all die Zähigkeit und Haltbarkeit, die Sie von einem soliden Stahlhammer ohne den irritierenden Stich erwarten würden. Gesamtlänge - 13-1/2"
ab 47,00 € *
estwing-nail-hammer-curved-claw-smooth-face-blue-nylon-grip-e316c.jpeg
Estwing Klauenhammer gekröpfte Klaue Nylongriff
Massiv geschmiedet in einem Stück Vollpolierter Kopf und Griffhals Unübertroffene Balance und Härte Hergestellt in den USA Erhältlich mit Leder- oder stoßfestem Nylon-Vinyl-Griff Echter Amerika-Stahl
ab 49,50 € *
Vaughan_TO20__95624.1604070062.jpg
Vaughan Klauenhammer röhrenförmig | TO20
Polierter Schlagkopf, Seiten und Klaue. 10,2 cm Hickory-Plug-In-Öse erhöht die Festigkeit, absorbiert Stöße und fixiert den Kopf am Griff. Mit Stahl verkeilte, epoxidversiegelte Öse. Der rutschfeste, gepolsterte PVC-Griff ist an den Griff angeformt. Rostbeständige Pulverbeschichtung.
42,00 € *
11505 FS20 Lrg.jpg
Vaughan Fiberglas Klauenhammer FS20
Polierter Schlagkopf, Seiten und Klaue. Achteckiger Hals und Gesicht. Der rutschfeste, gepolsterte PVC-Griff ist an den Griff angeformt. Rostbeständige Pulverbeschichtung. Gesamtlänge - 14-1/8"
39,52 € *
3377.035_fancy.jpg
Halder SUPERCRAFT-Schonhammer, rückschlagfrei, mit bruchsicherem Stahlrohrstiel
Rückschlagfrei, für sehr kraftvolle Schläge. Geräuscharm und gelenkschonend. Schlageinsätze aus Spezialnylon mit maximaler Festigkeit. Bruchsicherer Stahlrohrstiel und ergonomisch geformter, rutschsicherer Gummigriff Komplett robotergeschweißt Stielschutzhülse beugt Fehlschlägen vor. Stiel und Schlageinsätze austauschbar. Widerstandsfähige Pulverlackbeschichtung schützt vor...
ab 26,60 € *
IM0003563_Foto_ArtGrp.png
Halder Schlageinsatz für SUPERCRAFT-Schonhammer
Sie bestehen aus extrudiertem, extrem homogenem Material. Im Vergleich zu gespritzten Plastik-Einsätzen sind sie dadurch wesentlich verschleißfester und widerstandsfähiger und splittern selbst bei Minustemperaturen nicht. Sie halten den hohen Schlagkräften rückschlagfreier Schonhämmer stand. Zudem sind sie öl- und fettbeständig und werden auch bei den...
ab 2,30 € *
Körner geriffelt CV-Natural 406 -in Tasche
Körner geriffelt CV-Natural 406 -in Tasche
geriffelt CV-Natural 406 super griffig schwarz
ab 1,70 € *
18A_automatik_koerner.jpg
STARRETT Automatik-Körner 18 A
Gehäusedurchmesser: 14 mm Noch nie war das Markieren von Bohrlochzentren oder Schraubenpositionen so einfach. Ganz ohne Hammer, einfach an der gewünschten Position ansetzen und den Körner andrücken. Der eingebaute Mechanismus löst einen Schlag aus, dessen Kraft durch Drehung der Kappe einstellbar ist. Somit wird jede Markierung gleichmäßig tief. Für Eisen, Kunststoff oder...
34,28 € *
Thor Hammer mit Kupfereinsätzen
Thor Hammer mit Kupfereinsätzen
Ideal, wo ein schwerer Schlag mit einer relativ kleinen Schlagfläche erforderlich ist. Gewicht: 830g Durchmesser: 32mm Formbarer Eisenkopf mit zwei Kupferflächen. Holzgriff Kupferflächen in Kombination mit dem Eisenkopf
ab 21,00 € *
1 von 2

Schlagwerkzeug

Zuletzt angesehen